Site menu:

Contact Your PTSA

SHS PTSA Executive Board

Position Name Email/Phone
President Randall MacGill rmacgill@verizon.net
1st Vice President Dana Stroman dana1077@gmail.com
Staff VP Glenn Miller Glenn_J_Miller@mcpsmd.org
3rd VP (Student) Jessica Mahoney green1999@me.com
4th VP Sharon Deutch shdeutch@gmail.com
Recording Secretary Carmen Rosa rosac2009@yahoo.com
Corresponding Secretary Audra Bray audra11@verizon.net
Treasurer Andrea Smith asmith66@verizon.net
MCCPTA Delegate Samantha Dellosso sdellosso@gmail.com
MCCPTA 2nd Delegate OPEN
Principal William Gregory 301-924-3500
William_M_Gregory@mcpsmd.org
Past President Sharon Agranov sharonagranov@outlook.com

Committee Chairs

Position Name Email/Phone
After Prom OPEN
Art Show OPEN
Directory & Directory Advertising Ginger Twombly vctwombly@verizon.net
Membership Tara Goldstein thegoldsteinfamily@verizon.net
Scholarship OPEN Please email PTSA President
School Admin Assistant 301-924-3200
Sign OPEN
Staff Appreciation Karen Kahn karen.kahn@aol.com
Staff Appreciation CoChair Saima Z samiacz25@gmail.com
Volunteer Coordinator Tonza Webb Tonza_webb@msn.com
Yahoo Groups Katy Tzamaras KTMOM3@aol.com
PTSA Website Volker Englisch volker@englisch.us

School/Community Liaisons

Position Name Email/Phone
NAACP Parent Representative OPEN
Project Change OPEN
Special Needs OPEN
SSL – Sherwood Bill Sartori William_L_Sartori@mcpsmd.org
SSL – PTSA OPEN
Warrior Club Tony Ryan tryancertapro@verizon.net